Animal Sciences Contact List

NameEmailCategoryTitleLocationPhone
Moelemberg Cezar, Amandaa.moelembergcezar@wsu.eduScholar AffiliateScholar AffiliateASLB 218
Herrick, Allisonallison.herrick@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – NeibergsASLB 216
Adams-Progar, Amberamber.adams-progar@wsu.eduFacultyAssociate Professor
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114509-335-0673
Johnson, Ameliaamelia.johnson@wsu.eduStaffFiscal Specialist 1Clark Hall 125509-335-0950
Miramontes Tostado, Andresandres.miramontes@wsu.eduStaffFarmer 4Knott Dairy
Reitmeier, Angelaangela.reitmeier@wsu.eduFacultyLecturerClark Hall 132509-335-0677
Benson, Margaretm_benson@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Foraker, Blakeblake.foraker@wsu.eduFacultyMeat ScientistClark Hall 133509-335-4112
Lopez-Biladeau, Blancablancae@wsu.eduStaffScientific AssistantVBR 140
Dimos, Bradfordbradford.dimos@wsu.eduScholar AffiliateScholar Affiliate
McCann, Brentbrent.mccann@wsu.eduStaffBeef Operations ManagerCattle Feeding Lab509-335-2280
509-335-3777
Busboom, Janbusboom@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Lichtenwalter, Callanc.lichtenwalter@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – Adams-ProgarASLB 118
Matuk Sarinana, Celinac.matuksarinana@wsu.eduStaffDairy ManagerKnott Dairy509-335-1338
Ricci, Contessacontessa.ricci@wsu.eduStaffScientific AssistantVBR
de Castro Nunes, Cris Luanacris.decastronunes@wsu.eduScholar AffiliateVisiting PhD Student – JohnsonASLB 110
Snyder, Dandansnyder@wsu.eduStaffINSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4Meats Lab 113509-335-4353
Varvel, Daviddavid.varvel@wsu.eduStaffMaintenance Mechanic 2Farm Shop509-335-7514
deAvila, Jeanenedeavilaj@wsu.eduFaculty, TemporaryResearch AssociateVBR 140509-335-0675
Llewellyn, Dondon.llewellyn@wsu.eduFaculty, AffiliateRegional Livestock SpecialistASLB 220509-335-8759
Burke, Damondvburke@wsu.eduStaffAgriculture & Maintenance ManagerFarm Shop509-335-7514
Suarez, Emalyemaly.suarez@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsGrad Student - Neibergs LabASLB 216
Wheeler, Emmaemma.wheeler@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – JiangVBR 119
Fisher, Valfishervk@wsu.eduStaffAcademic Coordinator & Lead AdvisorClark 117509-335-5274
Fox, Larryfox@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Berzoini C. Leite, Giuliag.berzoinicostaleita@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsMS Student – MarcondesASLB 116
Gaskins, Charleygaskins@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Murdoch, Gordongordon.murdoch@wsu.eduFacultyProfessor and Department ChairClark Hall 119509-335-5523
Hotchkin, Billhotchkin@wsu.eduStaffProfessional Worker IFeed Plant509-335-8287
Hudson, Tiptonhudsont@wsu.eduFaculty, AffiliateAssociate Professor509-962-7507
Rodrigues De Castro, Icaroi.rodriguesdecastro@wsu.eduScholar AffiliateScholar AffiliateASLB 222
Kiser, Jenniferjennifer.kiser@wsu.eduFaculty, TemporaryAssociate in ResearchASLB 214509-335-6710
Michal, Jenniferjennifer_michal@wsu.eduFaculty, TemporaryAssociate in ResearchASLB 112
VBR 153
509-335-1002
509-335-0678
Monaghan, Jerajera.monaghan@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsMS Student – JohnsonASLB 228
Harrison, Joejhharrison@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Heiss, Jeremyjhheiss@wsu.eduStaffIT System Admin – JourneyClark Hall 143509-335-6964
Jiang, Zhihuajiangz@wsu.eduFacultyProfessorVBRB 151509-335-8761
Unruh, Johnjohn.unruh@wsu.eduFacultyLecturerASLB 122509-335-4125
Johnson, Krisjohnsoka@wsu.eduFacultyProfessor and ScientistASLB 126509-335-4131
Wright, Kaitlynkaitlyn.o.wright@wsu.eduStaffClerical Assistant IIIClark Hall509-335-0671
Stadler, Kassiekassie.stadler@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – LawVBR 119
Kinzer, Kellikelli.kinzer@wsu.eduStaffAssistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab509-335-2280
509-335-3777
Silva, Luizal.carneirodasilva@wsu.eduScholar AffiliateASLB 222
Melby, Makenzie Celestemakenzie.melby@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsASLB 110
Marcondes, Marcosmarcos.marcondes@wsu.eduFacultyAssistant ProfessorASLB 120509-335-5059
Maquivar, Martinmartin.maquivar@wsu.eduFacultyAssociate ProfessorClark Hall 137509-335-6192
Butensky, Maxmax.butensky@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – PhelpsVBR 159
McCully, Alainamccully@wsu.eduStaffAdministrative ManagerClark Hall 126509-335-1521
McNamara, Johnmcnamara@wsu.eduFaculty, EmeritusProfessor Emeritus
Hossain, Md Nazmulmdnazmul.hossain@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student - DuVBR 139
Phelps, Michaelmichael.phelps1@wsu.eduFacultyAssistant ProfessorVBR 171509-335-2991
Du, Minmin.du@wsu.eduFacultyProfessor and Funded Chair in Growth BiologyVBR 153509-335-2744
Noroozi, Nafisenafise.noroozi@wsu.eduGraduate Students
Irlbeck, Nancynancy.irlbeck@wsu.eduFacultyAssociate ProfessorClark 139509-335-9644
Law, Natenathan_law@wsu.eduFacultyAssistant ProfessorVBR 131509-335-9817
Neibergs, Hollyneibergs@wsu.eduFacultyProfessorASLB 210509-335-6491
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedropcaldern@wsu.eduStaffFarmer 2Knott Dairy509-335-1338
Kuber, Paulpskuber@wsu.eduFaculty, AffiliateRegional Livestock SpecialistSpokane, WA509-725-4171 Lincoln County
509-477-2185 Spokane County
Griffiths, Richardrichard.griffiths@wsu.eduStaffAssistant ManagerKnott Dairy509-335-1338
Haney, Sabrinasabrina.haney@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – PhelpsVBR 159
Pelissier, Sarahsarah.bertapelle@wsu.eduStaffFarmer 2Knott Dairy509-335-1338
Dreger, Sarahsarah.k.dreger@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsMS Student - LlewellynASLB 218
Carrion, Shaneshane.carrion@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – JiangVBR 159
Smith, Sarahsmithsm@wsu.eduFaculty, AffiliateRegional Animal Sciences SpecialistMoses Lake, WA509-754-2011 ext. 4363
Chae, Songahsongah.chae@wsu.eduGraduate Students
Patton, Stevenspatton@wsu.eduStaffFish Hatchery ManagerVBR
Styer, Leilastyer@wsu.eduStaffAssistant to Dept ChairClark Hall 116509-335-5523
Swain, Johnswainjb@wsu.eduFacultyLecturerClark Hall 131509-335-5280
Blasko, Tholentholen.blasko@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsTechnical Assistant III
Maxwell, Tomthomas.m.maxwell@wsu.eduFaculty, VisitingVisiting FacultyClark 133
Kelson, Victoria Carolinevictoria.kelson@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsASLB 218
Gao, Yaoyao.gao@wsu.eduGraduate StudentsPhD Student – DuVBR 139