Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2021 American Society of Animal Science Scholastic Achievement Award

Congratulations, ASAS Scholastic Achievement Award winners! Names will be published in the December issue of the Journal of Animal Science.
Ammasie S. Allred
Emma J. Atkinson
Taylor M. Bartoschek
Katie Beckner
Jessica M. Boos
Alyssa J. Bothwell
Logan C. Butler
Madison E. Escobar
Madison J. Fallang
Caitlin E. Fitzpatrick
Natalie F. Fogarty
Hannah M. Foss
Abby K. Hayden
Natalie M. Hayes
Dylan C. Hereford
Lauryn R. Hodge
Jenna D. Holt
Delaney E. Kennedy
Esther M. Langholt
Grace M. Lievallen
Brook L. Mac
Jaiden R. Mahoney
Isabel M. Mocca
Lilian S. Moore
Anna R. Muszynski
Shelby L. Nelson
Luke K. Pietsch
Julia R. Rea
Audrey M. Snedecor
Jonah M. Wisen