Skip to main content Skip to navigation

SURCA Award Winners 2021

Congratulations to SURCA Crimson Award winners, Madeleine Harvey and Caitlin Fitzpatrick, as well as their undergraduate research mentors; Dr. Kanako Hayashi and Dr. Holly Neibergs respectively!
PowerPoint SURCA award for Caitlin Fitzpatrick
Caitlin Fitzpatrick project: Identification of genes and gene networks associated with milk protein in dairy cattle (Dr. Neibergs’ lab)
PowerPoint SURCA award for Madeleine Harvey
Madeleine Harvey’s project: Characterization of endometriosis-associated pain using a mouse model of endometriosis (Dr. Hayashi’s lab)