Skip to main content Skip to navigation

University Category: Faculty, Staff

Showing page 2 of 3
123

Marcos Marcondes

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2020/12/Marcos_Marcondes_200x237.jpg" img_id="9625" alt="Marcos Marcondes" ]Marcos Marcondes Assistant Professor 509-335-5059 marcos.marcondes@wsu.edu ASLB 120You can always ask me about...[action label="Dairy Nutrition, Management and Economics" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Dairy Nutrition,…

Gordon Murdoch

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2020/08/Gordon_Murdoch_200x237.jpg" img_id="9122" alt="Gordon Murdoch" ]Gordon Murdoch Professor and Department Chair Clark Hall 119 509-335-5523 gordon.murdoch@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Physiology of Growth and…

Nate Law

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2020/06/nate-law.jpg" img_id="8930" alt="Nate Law" ]Nate Law Assistant Professor Office: VBR 131 Phone: 509-335-9817 nathan_law@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Reproduction and Stem Cells" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Reproduction…

Angela Reitmeier

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2019/08/Reitmeier200x237.jpg" img_id="8497" alt="Angela Reitmeier" ]Angela Reitmeier Lecturer Clark Hall 132 509-335-0677 angela.reitmeier@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Equine Animal Sciences" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Equine Animal Sciences&faculty=Reitmeier" style="in-page-action"…

Michael Phelps

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2019/08/MichaelPhelps200x237.jpg" img_id="8492" alt="Michael Phelps" ]Michael Phelps Assistant Professor VBR 135 509-335-2991 michael.phelps1@wsu.edu WSU Aquatic Molecular Physiology Lab You can always ask me about...[action label="Aquaculture…

Nancy Irlbeck

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2017/09/Irlbeck_Nancy_393x389.jpg" img_id="4897" alt="Nancy Irlbeck" ]Nancy Irlbeck Clinical Associate Professor Clark 139 509-335-9644 nancy.irlbeck@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Comparative Animal Nutrition" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Comparative Animal Nutrition&faculty=Irlbeck"…

Erin Clancey

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2016/03/Clancey_200x237.jpg" img_id="2609" alt="Erin Clancey" ]Erin Clancey Lecturer ASLB 120 509-335-4125 erin.clancey@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Animal Behavior" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Animal Behavior&faculty=Clancey" style="in-page-action" ]APPLIED ANIMAL BEHAVIOR.…

Kris Johnson

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2021/02/Johnson_TS-203x300-1.jpg" img_id="11206" alt="Kris Johnson" ]Kris Johnson Professor and Scientist ASLB 126 509-335-4131 johnsoka@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Ruminant Nutrition and Metabolism and the…

Zhihua Jiang

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2014/12/jiang.jpg" img_id="750" alt="Zhihua Jiang" ]Zhihua Jiang Professor VBRB 151 509-335-8761 jiangz@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Genomic Tools and Trait Improvement in Livestock" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Genomic…

Martin Maquivar

[image img_src="https://s3.wp.wsu.edu/uploads/sites/2676/2014/12/Maquivar-Martin.jpg" img_id="760" alt="Martin Maquivar" ]Martin Maquivar Associate Professor Clark Hall 137 509-335-6192 martin.maquivar@wsu.eduYou can always ask me about...[action label="Applied Reproductive Management and Technology" link="https://ansci.wsu.edu/faculty-contact-form/?subject=Applied…
Showing page 2 of 3
123