Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Carrion, Shane
PhD Student – Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Chae, Songah
PhD Student – Du
songah.chae@wsu.edu
Dreger, Sarah
MS Student – Llewellyn
sarah.k.dreger@wsu.edu
Gao, Yao
PhD Student – Du
VBR 205
yao.gao@wsu.edu
Grossman, Alanna
MS Student – Pru
VBR
alanna.grossman@wsu.edu
Herrera, Nathaniel
MS Student – Pru
VBR
nathaniel.herrera@wsu.edu
Herrick, Allison
PhD Student – Neibergs
allison.herrick@wsu.edu
Lichtenwalter, Callan
PhD Student – Adams-Progar
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
PhD Student – Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Lopez, Alex
PhD Student – Phelps
VBR
alex.lopez@wsu.edu
Magaña, Jennifer
MS Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB
jennifer.magana2@wsu.edu
Monaghan, Jera
MS Student – Johnson
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu
Richman, Jasmine
MS Student – Phelps
jasmine.richman@wsu.edu
Stadler, Kassie
MS Student – Law
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
PhD Student – Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Zhao, Liang
PhD Student – Du
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu