Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Bohara, Kailash
PhD Student – Phelps
kailash.bohara@wsu.edu
Butensky, Max
PhD Student – Phelps
max.butensky@wsu.edu
Carrion, Shane
PhD Student – Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Chae, Songah
PhD Student – Du
songah.chae@wsu.edu
Dreger, Sarah
MS Student – Llewellyn
ASLB 218
sarah.k.dreger@wsu.edu
Gao, Yao
PhD Student – Du
VBR 205
yao.gao@wsu.edu
Haney, Sabrina
PhD Student – Phelps
sabrina.haney@wsu.edu
Herrick, Allison
PhD Student – Neibergs
ASLB 216
allison.herrick@wsu.edu
Lichtenwalter, Callan
PhD Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
PhD Student – Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Monaghan, Jera
MS Student – Johnson
ASLB 228
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu
Richman, Jasmine
MS Student – Phelps
jasmine.richman@wsu.edu
Stadler, Kassie
MS Student – Law
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
PhD Student – Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Wheeler, Emma
PhD Student – Jiang
emma.wheeler@wsu.edu