Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Adams-Progar, Amber
Associate Professor
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Berzoini C. Leite, Giulia
MS Student – Marcondes
ASLB 116
g.berzoinicostaleit@wsu.edu
Blasko, Tholen
Grad Student
tholen.blasko@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Agriculture & Maintenance Manager
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Butensky, Max
PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
max.butensky@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Carrion, Shane
PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 159
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Chae, Songah
PhD Student – Du
VBR 153
songah.chae@wsu.edu
deAvila, Jeanene
Research Associate
VBR 140
509-335-0675
deavilaj@wsu.edu
de Castro Nunes, Cris Luana
Visiting Scholar
ASLB 110
cris.decastronunes@wsu.edu
Du, Min
Professor and Funded Chair in Growth Biology
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu
Foraker, Blake
Meat Scientist
Clark 133
509-335-4112
blake.foraker@wsu.edu
Gao, Yao
PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
yao.gao@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Haney, Sabrina
PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
sabrina.haney@wsu.edu
Heiss, Jeremy
IT System Admin – Journey
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Herrick, Allison
PhD Student – Neibergs
ASLB 216
allison.herrick@wsu.edu
Hossain, Md Nazmul
PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
mdnazmul.hossain@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Professional Worker I
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
Hudson, Tipton
Associate Professor
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu
Irlbeck, Nancy
Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu
Jiang, Zhihua
Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu
Johnson, Amelia
Fiscal Specialist 1
Clark Hall 125
509-335-0950
amelia.johnson@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
Professor and Scientist
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu
Kelson, Victoria
Grad Student
victoria.kelson@wsu.edu
Kinzer, Kelli
Assistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
kelli.kinzer@wsu.edu
Kiser, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 214
509-335-6710
jennifer.kiser@wsu.edu
Kuber, Paul
Regional Livestock Specialist
Spokane, WA
509-725-4171 Lincoln County
509-477-2185 Spokane County
pskuber@wsu.edu
Law, Nate
Assistant Professor
Office: VBR 131
Phone: 509-335-9817
nathan_law@wsu.edu
Lichtenwalter, Callan
PhD Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu
Llewellyn, Don
Associate Professor and Livestock Extension Specialist
Director, Lincoln County Extension
P.O. Box 399
Davenport, WA 99122
509-725-4171
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
Lopez-Biladeau, Blanca
Scientific Assistant
VBR 140
blancae@wsu.edu
Maquivar, Martin
Associate Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu
Marcondes, Marcos
Assistant Professor
ASLB 120
509-335-5059
marcos.marcondes@wsu.edu
Matuk Sarinana, Celina
Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
c.matuksarinana@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
McCully, Alaina
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 126
509-335-1521
mccully@wsu.edu
Melby, Makenzie
Grad Student
makenzie.melby@wsu.edu
Michal, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 112, VBR 153
509-335-1002, 509-335-0678
jennifer_michal@wsu.edu
Miramontes Tostado, Andres
Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
andres.miramontes@wsu.edu
Monaghan, Jera
MS Student – Johnson
ASLB 228
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu
Murdoch, Gordon
Professor and Department Chair
Clark Hall 119
509-335-5523
gordon.murdoch@wsu.edu
Neibergs, Holly
Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu
Noroozi, Nafise
Grad Student
nafise.noroozi@wsu.edu
Ohnemus, Mary
Academic Coordinator & Lead Advisor
Clark Hall 117
509-335-5274
mohnemus@wsu.edu
Phelps, Michael
Assistant Professor
VBR 171
509-335-2991
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Powers, Wendy
Cashup Davis Family Endowed Dean, CAHNRS
Hulbert Hall 2020 NE Wilson Rd
w.powers-schilling@wsu.edu
Reitmeier, Angela
Lecturer
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu
Richman, Jasmine
MS Student – Phelps
VBR 159
jasmine.richman@wsu.edu
Rodrigues de Castro, Icaro Rainyer
Visiting Scholar – Marcondes
ASLB 222
i.rodriguesdecastro@wsu.edu
Smith, Sarah
Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Stadler, Kassie
PhD Student – Law
VBR 119
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Suarez, Emaly
Grad Student
emaly.suarez@wsu.edu
Swain, John
Lecturer
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu
Varvel, David
Maintenance Mechanic 2
509-335-7514
Farm Shop
david.varvel@wsu.edu
Wheeler, Emma
PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 119
emma.wheeler@wsu.edu
Wright, Kaitlyn
Clerical Assistant III
Clark Hall 121
509-335-0671
kaitlyn.o.wright@wsu.edu