Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Department Directory

PhotoContact Information
Amber Adams ProgarAdams-Progar, Amber
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Amado-Cogollo, Carlos
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
amado@wsu.edu
Billings, Jessica
Grants Administrator
Clark Hall
509-335-8632
jbillings1976@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Carrion, Shane
Grad - Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Chen, Ke
Visiting Faculty - Du
leo.chen@wsu.edu
Erin ClanceyClancey, Erin
Instructor
ASLB 120
509-335-4125
erin.clancey@wsu.edu
deAvila, Jeanene
Research Associate
VBR 140
509-335-0675
deavilaj@wsu.edu
Donnay, Maria
Grad - Johnson
ASLB 118
509-335-1002
maria.donnay@wsu.edu
Min DuDu, Min
Professor and Funded Chair in Growth Biology
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu

Nutrigenomics and Growth Biology Laboratory
Val FisherFisher, Val
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
509-335-5274
fishervk@wsu.edu
Galliou, Justine
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 216
justine.galliou@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Grad - Pru
VBR
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Han, Bing
Visiting Faculty - Du
bing.han3@wsu.edu

Han, Xuelei
Visiting Faculty - Jiang
xuelei.han@wsu.edu

Joe HarrisonHarrison, Joe
Animal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Puyallup
253-445-4638
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Jeremy HeissHeiss, Jeremy
Information System Coordinator
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Hong, Jian
Visiting Faculty - Du
jian.hong@wsu.edu

Hotchkin, Bill
Service Worker
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
Hu, Yun
PhD Student - Du
yun.hu@wsu.edu


Nancy IrlbeckIrlbeck, Nancy
Clinical Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu
Zhihua JiangJiang, Zhihua
Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
Professor and Interim Chair
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu
Kinzer, Kelli
Assistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
kelli.kinzer@wsu.edu
Kiser, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 214
509-335-6710
jennifer.kiser@wsu.edu
Paul KuberKuber, Paul
Regional Livestock Specialist
Davenport, WA
509-725-4171
pskuber@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
Grad - Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Don LlewellynLlewellyn, Don
Regional Livestock Specialist
ASLB 220
509-335-8759
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
Mackey, Erin
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 116
erin.mackey@wsu.edu
Martin MaquivarMaquivar, Martin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu
Matuk Sarinana, Celina
Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
c.matuksarinana@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
McCully, Alaina
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall
509-335-1521
mccully@wsu.edu
Michal, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 112
VBR 153
509-335-1002
509-335-0678
jennifer_michal@wsu.edu
Moffitt, Natasha
Grad - Busboom
ASLB 222
natasha.r.moffitt@wsu.edu
Holly NeibergsNeibergs, Holly
Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu
Oliver, Kayleen
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
kayleen.oliver@wsu.edu
Parchment, Briah
Grad - Adams-Progar
ASLB 116
briah.parchment@wsu.edu
Pru, Cindy
Associate in Research
VBR 153
509-335-8921
cpru@wsu.edu
Jim PruPru, Jim
Professor
VBR 171
509-335-8913
jpru@wsu.edu
Reitmeier, Angela
Instructor
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu
Smith, Sarah
Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Son, Junseok
Grad - Du
VBR
junseok.son@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Swain, John
Instructor
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
Grad - Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Weber, Jerry
AGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
jerryweber@wsu.edu
Willems, Elizabeth
EALB Manager
EALB 140
509-335-1476
elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu
Wolf, James
Grad - Llewellyn
ASLB 216
james.wolf@wsu.edu
Zhao, Liang
PhD Student - Du
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu
Zinski, Amy
Grad - Jiang
VBR
amy.zinski@wsu.edu