Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CAHNRS | DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCES

Department Directory

NamePhoneEmailLocationTitle
Adams-Progar, Amber
Amber Adams Progar
509-335-0673amber.adams-progar@wsu.eduASLB 114Dairy Management Specialist
Allenby, Jane509-335-1521jallenby@wsu.eduClark Hall 117Administrative Manager
Burke, Damon509-335-7514dvburke@wsu.eduFarm ShopMaint. Mechanic II
Burke, Scott509-335-7514scott_burke@wsu.eduFarm ShopMaint. Mechanic II
Busboom, Jan
Jan Busboom
509-335-2880
509-335-0590
busboom@wsu.eduClark Hall 126
Meats Lab
Animal Scientist and Extension Meats Specialist
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro509-335-1338pcaldern@wsu.eduKnott DairyFarmer 2
Caskin, Tyler509-335-1002tyler.caskin@wsu.eduASLB 118Grad - Adams-Progar
Chen, Keleo.chen@wsu.eduVisiting Faculty - Du
Chiapetta, Hannahhannah.chiapetta@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Harrison
Clancey, Erin
Erin Clancey
509-335-4125erin.clancey@wsu.eduASLB 120Instructor
deAvila, Jeanene509-335-0675deavilaj@wsu.eduVBR 140Research Associate
Donnay, Maria509-335-1002maria.donnay@wsu.eduASLB 118Grad - Johnson
Du, Min
Min Du
509-335-2744min.du@wsu.eduVBR 153Professor and Scientist
Fisher, Val
Val Fisher
509-335-5274fishervk@wsu.eduClark Hall 121Academic Coordinator
Fox, Larry
Larry Fox
509-335-0786fox@wsu.eduClark Hall 125Professor - Vet, Dairy
Galliou, Justinejustine.galliou@wsu.eduASLB 216Grad - Neibergs
Gaskins, Charley509-335-6416gaskins@wsu.eduEmeritus Professor of Animal Sciences
Gomez, Noenoe.gomez@wsu.eduVBRGrad
Griffiths, Richardrichard.griffiths@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Pru
Harrison, Joe
Joe Harrison
253-445-4638jhharrison@wsu.eduPuyallupAnimal Scientist and Extension Specialist
He, Sangangsangang.he@wsu.eduVisiting Faculty - Jiang
Heiss, Jeremy
Jeremy Heiss
509-335-6964jhheiss@wsu.eduClark Hall 143Information System Coordinator
Hotchkin, Bill509-335-8287hotchkin@wsu.eduFeed PlantService Worker
Hulst, Logan509-335-1023logan.hulst@wsu.eduASLB 218Grad - Neibergs
Irlbeck, Nancy
Nancy Irlbeck
509-335-9644nancy.irlbeck@wsu.eduClark 139Clinical Associate Professor
Jiang, Zhihua
Zhihua Jiang
509-335-8761jiangz@wsu.eduVBRB 151Professor
Johnson, Kris509-335-4131johnsoka@wsu.eduASLB 126Professor and Interim Chair
Jorgensen-Muga, Katrianak.jorgensen-muga@wsu.eduVBR 160Grad - Pru
Kerr, Susan
Susan Kerr
(360) 848-6151kerrs@wsu.eduMount Vernon, WARegional Livestock and Dairy Specialist
Kiser, Jennifer509-335-6710jennifer.kiser@wsu.eduASLB 214Associate in Research
Kuber, Paul
Paul Kuber
509-725-4171pskuber@wsu.eduDavenport, WARegional Livestock Specialist
Li, Anninganning.li@wsu.eduVBRVisiting Faculty - Du
Liu, Xiangdongxiangdong.liu@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Llewellyn, Don
Don Llewellyn
509-735-3551don.llewellyn@wsu.eduKennewick OfficeRegional Livestock Specialist
Ma, Yannanyannan.ma@wsu.eduVBR 153Visiting Faculty - Du
Mackey, Erinerin.mackey@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Harrison
Maquivar, Martin
Martin Maquivar
509-335-6192martin.maquivar@wsu.eduClark Hall 137Clinical Assistant Professor
McCann, Brent509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.eduCattle Feeding LabBeef Operations Manager
McNamara, John509-335-4113mcnamara@wsu.eduClark Hall 233Emeritus Professor of Animal Sciences
Merk, Amber509-335-1338amber.merk@wsu.eduKnott DairyAssistant Manager
Michal, Jennifer509-335-1002
509-335-0678
jennifer_michal@wsu.eduASLB 112
VBR 153
Associate in Research
Moffitt, Natashanatasha.r.moffitt@wsu.eduASLB 222Grad - Busboom
Neibergs, Holly
Holly Neibergs
509-335-6491neibergs@wsu.eduASLB 210Associate Professor
Nelson, Mark
Mark Nelson
509-335-5623nelsonm@wsu.eduClark Hall 235Associate Professor
Neupane, Mahesh509-335-1023mahesh.neupane@wsu.eduASLB 214Grad - Neibergs
Parchment, Briahbriah.parchment@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Adams-Progar
Pru, Cindy509-335-8921cpru@wsu.eduVBR 153Associate in Research
Pru, Jim
Jim Pru
509-335-8913jpru@wsu.eduVBR 171Professor
Reitmeier, Angela509-335-0677angela.reitmeier@wsu.eduClark Hall 132Instructor
Rodgers, Dan
Dan Rodgers
dan.rodgers@wsu.eduAdjunct Professor
Smith, Sarah509-754-2011 ext. 4363smithsm@wsu.eduMoses Lake, WARegional Animal Sciences Specialist
Snyder, Dan509-335-4353dansnyder@wsu.eduMeats Lab 113INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Son, Junseokjunseok.son@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Stotts, Meaganmeagan.stotts@wsu.eduASLB 222Grad - Maquivar
Styer, Leila509-335-5523styer@wsu.eduClark Hall 116Assistant to Dept Chair
Swain, John509-335-1338swainjb@wsu.eduKnott DairyKnott Dairy Manager
Testroet, Eric509-335-0549eric.testroet@wsu.eduVBR 140Research Associate
Tian, Qiyuqiyu.tian@wsu.eduVBRGrad
Wang, Kathy509-335-1476kathy.wang@wsu.eduEALBAnimal Tech. 2
Weber, Jerry509-335-7514jerryweber@wsu.eduFarm ShopAGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Willems, Elizabeth509-335-1476elizabeth.willems@wsu.eduEALB 140EALB Manager
Wolf, Jamesjames.wolf@wsu.eduASLB 216Grad - Llewellyn
Yang, Sufangsufang.yang@wsu.eduVBRVisiting Faculty - Du
Zhang, Shuwen509-335-0595shuwen.zhang@wsu.eduVBR 103Grad - Jiang
Zhang, Yangziyangzi.zhang@wsu.eduVBR 140Visiting Faculty - Jiang
Zhang, YunqiVisiting Faculty - Jiang
Zhao, Liangliang.zhao@wsu.eduVBRGrad