Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Department Directory

PhotoContact Information
Amber Adams ProgarAdams-Progar, Amber
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Allenby, Jane
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 117
509-335-1521
jallenby@wsu.edu
Amado-Cogollo, Carlos
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
amado@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Burke, Scott
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
scott_burke@wsu.edu
Jan BusboomBusboom, Jan
Animal Scientist and Extension Meats Specialist
Clark Hall 126
Meats Lab
509-335-2880
509-335-0590
busboom@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Caskin, Tyler
Grad - Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
509-335-1002
tyler.caskin@wsu.edu
Chen, Ke
Visiting Faculty - Du
leo.chen@wsu.edu
Chiapetta, Hannah
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 116
hannah.chiapetta@wsu.edu
Erin ClanceyClancey, Erin
Instructor
ASLB 120
509-335-4125
erin.clancey@wsu.edu
deAvila, Jeanene
Research Associate
VBR 140
509-335-0675
deavilaj@wsu.edu
Donnay, Maria
Grad - Johnson
ASLB 118
509-335-1002
maria.donnay@wsu.edu
Min DuDu, Min
Professor and Scientist
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu
Val FisherFisher, Val
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
509-335-5274
fishervk@wsu.edu
Larry FoxFox, Larry
Professor - Vet, Dairy
Clark Hall 125
509-335-0786
fox@wsu.edu
Galliou, Justine
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 216
justine.galliou@wsu.edu
Gaskins, Charley
Emeritus Professor of Animal Sciences
509-335-6416
gaskins@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Grad - Pru
VBR
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Joe HarrisonHarrison, Joe
Animal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Puyallup
253-445-4638
jhharrison@wsu.edu
He, Sangang
Visiting Faculty - Jiang
sangang.he@wsu.edu
Jeremy HeissHeiss, Jeremy
Information System Coordinator
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Hill, Nicholas
Beef Operations Assistant Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
nicholas.w.hill@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Service Worker
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
Hulst, Logan
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
509-335-1023
logan.hulst@wsu.edu
Nancy IrlbeckIrlbeck, Nancy
Clinical Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu
Zhihua JiangJiang, Zhihua
Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
Professor and Interim Chair
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu
Jorgensen-Muga, Katriana
Grad - Pru
VBR 160
k.jorgensen-muga@wsu.edu
Susan KerrKerr, Susan
Regional Livestock and Dairy Specialist
Mount Vernon, WA
(360) 848-6151
kerrs@wsu.edu
Kiser, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 214
509-335-6710
jennifer.kiser@wsu.edu
Paul KuberKuber, Paul
Regional Livestock Specialist
Davenport, WA
509-725-4171
pskuber@wsu.edu
Li, Anning
Research Associate
VBR
anning.li@wsu.edu
Li, Wufeng
Visiting Faculty - Du
VBR
wufeng.li@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
Grad - Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Don LlewellynLlewellyn, Don
Regional Livestock Specialist
Kennewick Office
509-735-3551
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
Ma, Yannan
Visiting Faculty - Du
VBR 153
yannan.ma@wsu.edu
Mackey, Erin
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 116
erin.mackey@wsu.edu
Martin MaquivarMaquivar, Martin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
McNamara, John
Emeritus Professor of Animal Sciences
Clark Hall 233
509-335-4113
mcnamara@wsu.edu
Merk, Amber
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
amber.merk@wsu.edu
Michal, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 112
VBR 153
509-335-1002
509-335-0678
jennifer_michal@wsu.edu
Moffitt, Natasha
Grad - Busboom
ASLB 222
natasha.r.moffitt@wsu.edu
Holly NeibergsNeibergs, Holly
Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu
Mark NelsonNelson, Mark
Associate Professor
Clark Hall 235
509-335-5623
nelsonm@wsu.edu
Oliver, Kayleen
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
kayleen.oliver@wsu.edu
Parchment, Briah
Grad - Adams-Progar
ASLB 116
briah.parchment@wsu.edu
Pernu, Ryan
Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
ryan.pernu@wsu.edu
Pru, Cindy
Associate in Research
VBR 153
509-335-8921
cpru@wsu.edu
Jim PruPru, Jim
Professor
VBR 171
509-335-8913
jpru@wsu.edu
Reitmeier, Angela
Instructor
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu
Dan RodgersRodgers, Dan
Adjunct Professor
dan.rodgers@wsu.edu
Selter, Eric
Animal Tech 2
EALB 140
509-335-1476
eric.selter@wsu.edu
Smith, Sarah
Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Son, Junseok
Grad - Du
VBR
junseok.son@wsu.edu
Stotts, Meagan
Grad - Maquivar
ASLB 222
meagan.stotts@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Swain, John
Instructor
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu
Testroet, Eric
Research Associate
VBR 140
509-335-0549
eric.testroet@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
Grad - Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Weber, Jerry
AGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
jerryweber@wsu.edu
Willems, Elizabeth
EALB Manager
EALB 140
509-335-1476
elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu
Wolf, James
Grad - Llewellyn
ASLB 216
james.wolf@wsu.edu
Yang, Sufang
Visiting Faculty - Du
VBR
sufang.yang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Shuwen
Grad - Jiang
VBR 103
509-335-0595
shuwen.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yangzi
Visiting Faculty - Jiang
VBR 140
yangzi.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yunqi
Visiting Faculty - Jiang
Zhao, Liang
Grad - Du
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu