Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

Adams-Progar, Amber
Associate Professor
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Carrion, Shane
PhD Student – Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Chae, Songah
PhD Student – Du
songah.chae@wsu.edu
Chen, Yanting
Research Associate
yanting.chen@wsu.edu
Clancey, Erin
Lecturer
ASLB 120
509-335-4125
erin.clancey@wsu.edu
deAvila, Jeanene
Research Associate
VBR 140
509-335-0675
deavilaj@wsu.edu
Dreger, Sarah
MS Student – Llewellyn
sarah.k.dreger@wsu.edu
Du, Min
Professor and Funded Chair in Growth Biology
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu
Fang, Bing
Visiting Faculty – Du
bing.fang@wsu.edu
Gao, Yao
PhD Student – Du
VBR 205
yao.gao@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Grossman, Alanna
MS Student – Pru
VBR
alanna.grossman@wsu.edu
Harrison, Joe
Animal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Puyallup
253-445-4638
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Hayashi, Kanako
Associate Professor
VBR 175
509-335-4124
k.hayashi@wsu.edu
Accepting Grad Students
Heiss, Jeremy
IT System Admin – Journey
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Herrera, Nathaniel
MS Student – Pru
VBR
nathaniel.herrera@wsu.edu
Herrick, Allison
PhD Student – Neibergs
allison.herrick@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Professional Worker I
Feed Plant
509-335-9644
hotchkin@wsu.edu
Hudson, Tipton
Associate Professor
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu
Irlbeck, Nancy
Clinical Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu
Jiang, Zhihua
Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
Professor and Scientist
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu
Kinzer, Kelli
Assistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
kelli.kinzer@wsu.edu
Kiser, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 214
509-335-6710
jennifer.kiser@wsu.edu
Kuber, Paul
Regional Livestock Specialist
Spokane, WA
509-725-4171 Lincoln County
509-477-2185 Spokane County
pskuber@wsu.edu
Law, Nate
Assistant Professor
Office: VBR 131
Phone: 509-335-9817
nathan_law@wsu.edu
Lichtenwalter, Callan
PhD Student – Adams-Progar
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
PhD Student – Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Lopez, Alex
PhD Student – Phelps
VBR
alex.lopez@wsu.edu
Lopez-Biladeau, Blanca
Scientific Assistant
VBR 140
blancae@wsu.edu
Llewellyn, Don
Regional Livestock Specialist
ASLB 220
509-335-8759
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
Magaña, Jennifer
MS Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB
jennifer.magana2@wsu.edu
Maquivar, Martin
Associate Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu
Marcondes, Marcos
Assistant Professor
ASLB 120
509-335-5059
marcos.marcondes@wsu.edu
Matuk Sarinana, Celina
Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
c.matuksarinana@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
McCully, Alaina
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 117
509-335-1521
mccully@wsu.edu
Michal, Jennifer
Associate in Research
ASLB 112, VBR 153
509-335-1002, 509-335-0678
jennifer_michal@wsu.edu
Miramontes Tostado, Andres
Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
andres.miramontes@wsu.edu
Monaghan, Jera
MS Student – Johnson
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu
Murdoch, Gordon
Professor and Department Chair
Clark Hall 119
509-335-5523
gordon.murdoch@wsu.edu
Murt, Sarah
Grants Administrator
Johnson Hall 349
509-335-1477
sarah.murt@wsu.edu
Neibergs, Holly
Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu
Ohnemus, Mary
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
509-335-5274
mohnemus@wsu.edu
Phelps, Michael
Assistant Professor
VBR 135
509-335-2991
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Pru, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
jpru@wsu.edu
Reitmeier, Angela
Lecturer
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu
Richman, Jasmine
MS Student – Phelps
jasmine.richman@wsu.edu
Rochlitzer, Ashley
Farmer 2
ashley.rochlitzer@wsu.edu
Smith, Sarah
Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Son, Junseok
Research Associate
VBR
junseok.son@wsu.edu
Stadler, Kassie
MS Student – Law
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Swain, John
Lecturer
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
PhD Student – Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Weber, Jerry
AGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
jerryweber@wsu.edu
Wright, André-Denis
Dean, CAHNRS and Professor
509-335-3590
Zhao, Liang
PhD Student – Du
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu