Faculty

Adams-Progar, Amber

Associate Professor
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Du, Min

Professor and Funded Chair in Growth Biology
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu

Nutrigenomics and Growth Biology Laboratory

You can always ask me about…

Foraker, Blake

Meat Scientist
Clark 133
509-335-4112
blake.foraker@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Hudson, Tipton

Associate Professor
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Irlbeck, Nancy

Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Jiang, Zhihua

Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…


Johnson, Kris

Professor and Scientist
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Photo by EO Media Group

Kuber, Paul

Regional Livestock Specialist
Spokane, WA
509-725-4171 Lincoln County
509-477-2185 Spokane County
pskuber@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Law, Nate

Assistant Professor
Office: VBR 131
Phone: 509-335-9817
nathan_law@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Llewellyn, Don

Lincoln County Extension Director
P.O. Box 399
Davenport, WA  99122
509-725-4171
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Maquivar, Martin

Associate Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Marcondes, Marcos

Assistant Professor
509-335-5059
marcos.marcondes@wsu.edu
ASLB 120

You can always ask me about…

Murdoch, Gordon

Professor and Department Chair
Clark Hall 119
509-335-5523
gordon.murdoch@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Neibergs, Holly

Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Phelps, Michael

Assistant Professor
VBR 171
509-335-2991
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu

WSU Aquatic Molecular Physiology Lab

You can always ask me about…

Powers, Wendy

Cashup Davis Family Endowed Dean, CAHNRS
Hulbert Hall
2020 NE Wilson Rd
w.powers-schilling@wsu.edu

Reitmeier, Angela

Lecturer
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Smith, Sarah

Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Swain, John

Lecturer
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…

Unruh, John

Lecturer
ASLB 122
509-335-4125
john.unruh@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…