Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CAHNRS | DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCES  

Faculty

NamePhoneEmailLocationTitle
Adams-Progar, Amber
Amber Adams Progar
509-335-0673amber.adams-progar@wsu.eduASLB 114Dairy Management Specialist
Busboom, Jan
Jan Busboom
509-335-2880
509-335-0590
busboom@wsu.eduClark Hall 126
Meats Lab
Animal Scientist and Extension Meats Specialist
Clancey, Erin
Erin Clancey
509-335-4125erin.clancey@wsu.eduASLB 120Instructor
Du, Min
Min Du
509-335-2744min.du@wsu.eduVBR 153Professor and Scientist
Fox, Larry
Larry Fox
509-335-0786fox@wsu.eduClark Hall 125Professor - Vet, Dairy
Harrison, Joe
Joe Harrison
253-445-4638jhharrison@wsu.eduPuyallupAnimal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Irlbeck, Nancy
Nancy Irlbeck
509-335-9644nancy.irlbeck@wsu.eduClark 139Clinical Associate Professor
Jiang, Zhihua
Zhihua Jiang
509-335-8761jiangz@wsu.eduVBRB 151Professor
Johnson, Kris509-335-4131johnsoka@wsu.eduASLB 126Professor and Interim Chair
Kerr, Susan
Susan Kerr
(360) 848-6151kerrs@wsu.eduMount Vernon, WARegional Livestock and Dairy Specialist
Kuber, Paul
Paul Kuber
509-725-4171pskuber@wsu.eduDavenport, WARegional Livestock Specialist
Llewellyn, Don
Don Llewellyn
509-735-3551don.llewellyn@wsu.eduKennewick OfficeRegional Livestock Specialist
Maquivar, Martin
Martin Maquivar
509-335-6192martin.maquivar@wsu.eduClark Hall 137Clinical Assistant Professor
Neibergs, Holly
Holly Neibergs
509-335-6491neibergs@wsu.eduASLB 210Associate Professor
Nelson, Mark
Mark Nelson
509-335-5623nelsonm@wsu.eduClark Hall 235Associate Professor
Pru, Jim
Jim Pru
509-335-8913jpru@wsu.eduVBR 171Professor
Reitmeier, Angela509-335-0677angela.reitmeier@wsu.eduClark Hall 132Instructor
Rodgers, Dan
Dan Rodgers
dan.rodgers@wsu.eduAdjunct Professor
Smith, Sarah509-754-2011 ext. 4363smithsm@wsu.eduMoses Lake, WARegional Animal Sciences Specialist