Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Amber Adams Progar

Adams-Progar, Amber

Associate Professor
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
509-335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Animal Behavior, Handling and Welfare
Erin Clancey

Clancey, Erin

Lecturer
ASLB 120
509-335-4125
erin.clancey@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Animal Behavior
Min Du

Du, Min

Professor and Funded Chair in Growth Biology
VBR 153
509-335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Growth- Muscle and adipose tissue
Joe Harrison

Harrison, Joe

Animal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Puyallup
253-445-4638
jhharrison@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Livestock Nutrient Management
Kanako Hayashi

Hayashi, Kanako

Associate Professor
VBR 175
509-335-4124
k.hayashi@wsu.edu
Accepting Grad Students

You can always ask me about…
Gynecologic Disease and Reproductive Toxicology
Tip Hudson

Hudson, Tipton

Associate Professor
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Rangeland and Livestock Management
Nancy Irlbeck

Irlbeck, Nancy

Clinical Associate Professor
Clark 139
509-335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Comparative Animal Nutrition
Zhihua Jiang

Jiang, Zhihua

Professor
VBRB 151
509-335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Genomic Tools and Trait Improvement in Livestock
Kris Johnson

Johnson, Kris

Professor and Scientist
ASLB 126
509-335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Ruminant Nutrition and Metabolism and the Environment
Paul Kuber

Kuber, Paul

Regional Livestock Specialist
Spokane, WA
509-725-4171 Lincoln County
509-477-2185 Spokane County
pskuber@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Meat Science, Harvest and Fabrication
Nate Law

Law, Nate

Assistant Professor
Office: VBR 131
Phone: 509-335-9817
nathan_law@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Reproduction and Stem Cells
Don Llewellyn

Llewellyn, Don

Associate Professor
Livestock Extension Specialist
ASLB 220
509-335-8759
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Beef Nutrition
Martin Maquivar

Maquivar, Martin

Associate Professor
Clark Hall 137
509-335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Applied Reproductive Management and Technology
Marcos Marcondes

Marcondes, Marcos

Assistant Professor
509-335-5059
marcos.marcondes@wsu.edu
ASLB 120

You can always ask me about…
Dairy Nutrition, Management and Economics

Murdoch, Gordon

Professor and Department Chair
Clark Hall 119
509-335-5523
gordon.murdoch@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Physiology of Growth and Metabolism-Beef
Holly Neibergs

Neibergs, Holly

Professor
ASLB 210
509-335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Livestock Genetics and Genetic Improvements
Michael Phelps

Phelps, Michael

Assistant Professor
VBR 135
509-335-2991
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Aquaculture and Fish Physiology
Angela Reitmeier

Reitmeier, Angela

Lecturer
Clark Hall 132
509-335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Equine Animal Sciences

Smith, Sarah

Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
509-754-2011 ext. 4363
smithsm@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Sheep and Swine Production Science
John Swain

Swain, John

Lecturer
Clark Hall 131
509-335-5280
swainjb@wsu.edu

You can always ask me about…
Dairy and Reproductive Technologies
Andre-Denis Wright

Wright, André-Denis

Dean, CAHNRS and Professor
509-335-4561
andre-denis.wright@wsu.edu