Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Sciences Department of Animal Sciences

Faculty

 Contact Information
Amber Adams Progar

Adams Progar, Amber
Dairy Management Specialist
ASLB 114
(509) 335-0673
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Margaret Benson Benson, Margaret
Professor and Animal Scientist
ASLB 226
(509) 335-2484
m_benson@wsu.edu
Jan Busboom Busboom, Jan
Animal Scientist and Extension Meats Specialist
Clark Hall 126
(509) 335-2880
Meats Lab
(509) 335-0590
busboom@wsu.edu
Erin Clancey Clancey, Erin
Instructor
ASLB 120
(509) 335-4125
erin.clancey@wsu.edu
Min DuDu, Min
Professor and Scientist
VBR 153
(509) 335-2744
min.du@wsu.edu
Larry Fox

Fox, Larry
Professor - Vet, Dairy
Clark Hall 125
(509) 335-0786
fox@wsu.edu
Joe HarrisonHarrison, Joe
Animal Scientist and Extension Specialist
Puyallup
(253) 445-4638
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Irlbeck, Nancy
Lecturer
Clark Hall 139
(509) 335-9644
nancy.irlbeck@wsu.edu
Zhihua JiangJiang, Zhihua
Professor
VBRB 151
(509) 335-8761
jiangz@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
Professor and Interim Chair
ASLB 126
(509) 335-4131
johnsoka@wsu.edu
Susan KerrKerr, Susan
Regional Livestock and Dairy Specialist
Mount Vernon, WA
(360) 848-6151
kerrs@wsu.edu
Paul KuberKuber, Paul
Regional Livestock Specialist
Davenport, WA
(509) 725-4171
pskuber@wsu.edu
Don LlewellynLlewellyn, Don
Regional Livestock Specialist
Kennewick Office
(509) 735-3551
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
Martin MaquivarMaquivar, Martin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall 137
(509) 335-6192
martin.maquivar@wsu.edu
Holly NeibergsNeibergs, Holly
Associate Professor
ASLB 210
(509) 335-6491
neibergs@wsu.edu
Mark NelsonNelson, Mark
Associate Professor
Clark Hall 235
(509) 335-5623
nelsonm@wsu.edu
Jim PruPru, Jim
Associate Professor
VBRB 171
(509) 335-8913
jpru@wsu.edu
Reitmeier, Angela
Preceptor II - Equine Educator
Clark Hall 132
(509) 335-0677
angela.reitmeier@wsu.edu
Dan Rodgers
Rodgers, Dan
Professor & Animal Scientist
VBRB 135
(509) 335-2991
dan.rodgers@wsu.edu
Smith, Sarah
Regional Animal Sciences Specialist
Moses Lake, WA
(509) 754-2011 4313
smithsm@wsu.edu