Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Sciences Department of Animal Sciences

Staff

 Contact Information
Allenby, Jane
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 117
(509) 335-1521
jallenby@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
(509) 335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Burke, Scott
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
(509) 335-7514
scott_burke@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
(509) 335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Collins, Roger
Herds Manager I
Beef Center
(509) 335-2280
rdcollins@wsu.edu
Fisher, Val
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
(509) 335-5274
fishervk@wsu.edu
Heiss, Jeremy
Information System Coordinator
Clark Hall 143
(509) 335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Service Worker
Feed Plant
(509) 335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Ensminger Beef Center
(509) 335-2280
Cattle Feeding Lab
(509) 335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
Merk, Amber
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
(509) 335-1338
amber.merk@wsu.edu
O'Neil, Michael
Farmer 5
Knott Dairy
(509) 335-1338
mdoneil@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
(509) 335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
(509) 335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Swain, John
Knott Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
(509) 335-1338
swainjb@wsu.edu
Wang, Kathy
Animal Tech. 2
EALB
(509) 335-1476
kathy.wang@wsu.edu
Weber, Jerry
AGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Farm Shop
(509) 335-7514
jerryweber@wsu.edu
Willems, Elizabeth
EALB Manager
EALB 140
(509) 335-1476
elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu