Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Heiss, Jeremy
IT System Admin – Journey
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Professional Worker I
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
Kinzer, Kelli
Assistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
kelli.kinzer@wsu.edu
Matuk Sarinana, Celina
Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
c.matuksarinana@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
McCully, Alaina
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 117
509-335-1521
mccully@wsu.edu
McPhee, Madeline
Clerical Assistant 3
Clark Hall 123
509-335-0672
madeline.mcphee@wsu.edu
Miramontes Tostado, Andres
Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
andres.miramontes@wsu.edu
Murt, Sarah
Grants Administrator
Johnson Hall 349
509-335-1477
sarah.murt@wsu.edu
Ohnemus, Mary
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
509-335-5274
mohnemus@wsu.edu
Rochlitzer, Ashley
Farmer 2
ashley.rochlitzer@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu