Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Burke, Damon

Agriculture & Maintenance Manager
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu

Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro

Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu

Richard Griffiths

Griffiths, Richard

Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu

Jeremy Heiss

Heiss, Jeremy

IT System Admin – Journey
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu

Hotchkin, Bill

Professional Worker I
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu

Amelia Johnson

Johnson, Amelia

Fiscal Specialist 1
Clark Hall 125
509-335-0950
amelia.johnson@wsu.edu

Kelli Kinzer

Kinzer, Kelli

Assistant Manager
Beef Operations
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
kelli.kinzer@wsu.edu

Matuk Sarinana, Celina

Dairy Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
c.matuksarinana@wsu.edu

Brent McCAnn

McCann, Brent

Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu

Alaina McCully

McCully, Alaina

Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 126
509-335-1521
mccully@wsu.edu

Miramontes Tostado, Andres

Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
andres.miramontes@wsu.edu

Mary Ohnemus

Ohnemus, Mary

Academic Coordinator & Lead Advisor
Clark Hall 117
509-335-5274
mohnemus@wsu.edu

Dan Snyder with Cougar Smokies

Snyder, Dan

INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu

Leila Styer

Styer, Leila

Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu

Varvel, David

Maintenance Mechanic 2
509-335-7514
Farm Shop
david.varvel@wsu.edu

Kaitlyn Wright

Wright, Kaitlyn

Clerical Assistant III
Clark Hall 121
509-335-0671
kaitlyn.o.wright@wsu.edu