Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Staff

PhotoContact Information
Allenby, Jane
Administrative Manager
Clark Hall 117
509-335-1521
jallenby@wsu.edu
Amado-Cogollo, Carlos
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
amado@wsu.edu
Burke, Damon
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
dvburke@wsu.edu
Burke, Scott
Maint. Mechanic II
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
scott_burke@wsu.edu
Calderon-Hernandez, Pedro
Farmer 2
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
pcaldern@wsu.edu
Val FisherFisher, Val
Academic Coordinator
Clark Hall 121
509-335-5274
fishervk@wsu.edu
Jeremy HeissHeiss, Jeremy
Information System Coordinator
Clark Hall 143
509-335-6964
jhheiss@wsu.edu
Hill, Nicholas
Beef Operations Assistant Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
nicholas.w.hill@wsu.edu
Hotchkin, Bill
Service Worker
Feed Plant
509-335-8287
hotchkin@wsu.edu
McCann, Brent
Beef Operations Manager
Cattle Feeding Lab
509-335-2280
509-335-3777
brent.mccann@wsu.edu
Merk, Amber
Assistant Manager
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
amber.merk@wsu.edu
Pernu, Ryan
Farmer 4
Knott Dairy
509-335-1338
ryan.pernu@wsu.edu
Selter, Eric
Animal Tech 2
EALB 140
509-335-1476
eric.selter@wsu.edu
Snyder, Dan
INSTRN/CLASSRM SUP TECH4
Meats Lab 113
509-335-4353
dansnyder@wsu.edu
Styer, Leila
Assistant to Dept Chair
Clark Hall 116
509-335-5523
styer@wsu.edu
Weber, Jerry
AGRICULTURE & MAINT MGR.
Farm Shop
509-335-7514
jerryweber@wsu.edu
Willems, Elizabeth
EALB Manager
EALB 140
509-335-1476
elizabeth.willems@wsu.edu