Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Kailash Bohara

Bohara, Kailash

PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
kailash.bohara@wsu.edu

Max Butensky

Butensky, Max

PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
max.butensky@wsu.edu

Shane Carrion

Carrion, Shane

PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 159
shane.carrion@wsu.edu

Songah Chae

Chae, Songah

PhD Student – Du
VBR 153
songah.chae@wsu.edu

Cris Nunes

de Castro Nunes, Cris Luana

Visiting PhD Student – Johnson
ASLB 110
cris.decastronunes@wsu.edu

Sarah Dreger

Dreger, Sarah

MS Student – Llewellyn
ASLB 218
sarah.k.dreger@wsu.edu

Yao Gao

Gao, Yao

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
yao.gao@wsu.edu

Sabrina Haney

Haney, Sabrina

PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
sabrina.haney@wsu.edu

Allison Herrick

Herrick, Allison

PhD Student – Neibergs
ASLB 216
allison.herrick@wsu.edu

Md Nazmul Hossain

Hossain, Md Nazmul

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
mdnazmul.hossain@wsu.edu

Callan Lichetenwalter

Lichtenwalter, Callan

PhD Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu

Xiangdong Liu

Liu, Xiangdong

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu

Jera Monaghan

Monaghan, Jera

MS Student – Johnson
ASLB 228
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu

Jasmine Richman

Richman, Jasmine

MS Student – Phelps
VBR 159
jasmine.richman@wsu.edu

Tainá Silvestre

Silvestre, Tainá

Visiting PhD Student – Marcondes
ASLB 110
taina.silvestre@wsu.edu

Kassie Stadler

Stadler, Kassie

PhD Student – Law
VBR 119
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu

Qiyu Tian

Tian, Qiyu

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu

Wheeler, Emma

PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 119
emma.wheeler@wsu.edu