Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CAHNRS Department of Animal Sciences

Graduate Students

 Contact Information
Caskin, Tyler
Grad - Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
(509) 335-1002
tyler.caskin@wsu.edu
Chen, Yanting
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 216
yanting.chen@wsu.edu
Chiapetta, Hannah
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 116
hannah.chiapetta@wsu.edu
Donnay, Maria
Grad - Johnson
ASLB 118
(509) 335-1002
maria.donnay@wsu.edu
Gomez, Noe
Grad
VBR
noe.gomez@wsu.edu
Hulst, Logan
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
(509) 335-1023
logan.hulst@wsu.edu
Jorgensen-Muga, Katriana
Grad - Pru
VBR 160
k.jorgensen-muga@wsu.edu
Moffitt, Natasha
Grad - Busboom
ASLB 222
natasha.r.moffitt@wsu.edu
Neupane, Mahesh
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 214
(509) 335-1023
mahesh.neupane@wsu.edu
Stotts, Meagan
Grad - Maquivar
ASLB 222
meagan.stotts@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
Grad
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Zhang, Shuwen
Grad - Jiang
VBR 103
(509) 335-0595
shuwen.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhao, Liang
Grad
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu