Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Giulia Berzoini C. Leite

Berzoini C. Leite, Giulia

MS Student – Marcondes
ASLB 116
g.berzoinicostaleit@wsu.edu

Blasko, Tholen

Grad Student
tholen.blasko@wsu.edu

Max Butensky

Butensky, Max

PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
max.butensky@wsu.edu

Shane Carrion

Carrion, Shane

PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 159
shane.carrion@wsu.edu

Cris Nunes

de Castro Nunes, Cris Luana

Visiting Scholar – Johnson
ASLB 110
cris.decastronunes@wsu.edu

Yao Gao

Gao, Yao

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
yao.gao@wsu.edu

Sabrina Haney

Haney, Sabrina

PhD Student – Phelps
VBR 159
sabrina.haney@wsu.edu

Allison Herrick

Herrick, Allison

PhD Student – Neibergs
ASLB 216
allison.herrick@wsu.edu

Md Nazmul Hossain

Hossain, Md Nazmul

PhD Student – Du
VBR 139
mdnazmul.hossain@wsu.edu

Kelson, Victoria

Grad Student
victoria.kelson@wsu.edu

Callan Lichetenwalter

Lichtenwalter, Callan

PhD Student – Adams-Progar
ASLB 118
c.lichtenwalter@wsu.edu

Melby, Makenzie

Grad Student
makenzie.melby@wsu.edu

Jera Monaghan

Monaghan, Jera

MS Student – Johnson
ASLB 228
jera.monaghan@wsu.edu

Noroozi, Nafise

Grad Student
nafise.noroozi@wsu.edu

Silva, Luiza

Grad Student
l.carneirodasilva@wsu.edu

Kassie Stadler

Stadler, Kassie

PhD Student – Law
VBR 119
kassie.stadler@wsu.edu

Suarez, Emaly

Grad Student – Neibergs
ASLB 216
emaly.suarez@wsu.edu

Wheeler, Emma

PhD Student – Jiang
VBR 119
emma.wheeler@wsu.edu