Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CAHNRS | DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCES  

Graduate Students

NamePhoneEmailLocationTitle
Caskin, Tyler509-335-1002tyler.caskin@wsu.eduASLB 118Grad - Adams-Progar
Chiapetta, Hannahhannah.chiapetta@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Harrison
Donnay, Maria509-335-1002maria.donnay@wsu.eduASLB 118Grad - Johnson
Galliou, Justinejustine.galliou@wsu.eduASLB 216Grad - Neibergs
Gomez, Noenoe.gomez@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Griffiths, Richardrichard.griffiths@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Pru
Hulst, Logan509-335-1023logan.hulst@wsu.eduASLB 218Grad - Neibergs
Jorgensen-Muga, Katrianak.jorgensen-muga@wsu.eduVBR 160Grad - Pru
Liu, Xiangdongxiangdong.liu@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Mackey, Erinerin.mackey@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Harrison
Moffitt, Natashanatasha.r.moffitt@wsu.eduASLB 222Grad - Busboom
Neupane, Mahesh509-335-1023mahesh.neupane@wsu.eduASLB 214Grad - Neibergs
Parchment, Briahbriah.parchment@wsu.eduASLB 116Grad - Adams-Progar
Son, Junseokjunseok.son@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Stotts, Meaganmeagan.stotts@wsu.eduASLB 222Grad - Maquivar
Tian, Qiyuqiyu.tian@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du
Wolf, Jamesjames.wolf@wsu.eduASLB 216Grad - Llewellyn
Zhang, Shuwen509-335-0595shuwen.zhang@wsu.eduVBR 103Grad - Jiang
Zhao, Liangliang.zhao@wsu.eduVBRGrad - Du