Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

PhotoContact Information
Carrion, Shane
Grad - Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Donnay, Maria
Grad - Johnson
ASLB 118
509-335-1002
maria.donnay@wsu.edu
Galliou, Justine
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 216
justine.galliou@wsu.edu
Griffiths, Richard
Grad - Pru
VBR
richard.griffiths@wsu.edu
Liu, Xiangdong
Grad - Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Mackey, Erin
Grad - Harrison
ASLB 116
erin.mackey@wsu.edu
Moffitt, Natasha
Grad - Busboom
ASLB 222
natasha.r.moffitt@wsu.edu
Oliver, Kayleen
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
kayleen.oliver@wsu.edu
Parchment, Briah
Grad - Adams-Progar
ASLB 116
briah.parchment@wsu.edu
Son, Junseok
Grad - Du
VBR
junseok.son@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
Grad - Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Wolf, James
Grad - Llewellyn
ASLB 216
james.wolf@wsu.edu
Zinski, Amy
Grad - Jiang
VBR
amy.zinski@wsu.edu