Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

PhotoContact Information
Carrion, Shane
Grad - Jiang
VBR
shane.carrion@wsu.edu
Churape, Lorenzo
Grad - Maquivar
ASLB 116
lorenzo.churape@wsu.edu
Gao, Yao
Grad- Du
VBR 205
yao.gao@wsu.edu
Grossman, Alanna
Grad - Pru
VBR
alanna.grossman@wsu.edu
Herrera, Nathaniel
Grad - Pru
VBR
nathaniel.herrera@wsu.edu
Jolley, Nolan
nolan.jolley@wsu.edu
ASLB
Grad - Neibergs
Liu, Xiangdong
Grad - Du
VBR
xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu
Magana, Jennifer
jennifer.magana2@wsu.edu
ASLB
Grad - Adams Progar
Oliver, Kayleen
Grad - Neibergs
ASLB 218
kayleen.oliver@wsu.edu
Son, Junseok
Grad - Du
VBR
junseok.son@wsu.edu
Tian, Qiyu
Grad - Du
VBR
qiyu.tian@wsu.edu
Zhao, Liang
PhD Student - Du
VBR
liang.zhao@wsu.edu
Zinski, Amy
Grad - Jiang
VBR
amy.zinski@wsu.edu